Our Team

Chairman - Amuron Jane Frances

Secretary - Padre Gonzaga. O. Waziwazi

Treasurer - Acen Ann Grace


  1. Odeng Charles Hammer
  2. Acom Martha Margaret
  3. Elangot Charles
  4. Imagoro Joan
  5. Ariko Edgar Martin
  6. Asio Cynthia
  7. Alupo Marion
  8. Akol Maria
  9. Ijangu Helen
  10. Eseru John
  11. Asanyo Agnes
  12. Omucho George Snr
  13. Ojaale John Mary
  14. Iisa Stephen
  15. Ariko Josephine
  16. Ojaale Yasin
  17. Jamila Gulam
  18. Alupo Hajra
  19. Alelo jacinta
  20. Emuge Vincent
  21. Ojomi Augustine
  22. Ekaalet Ismael
  23. Alupo Rose

Donate a Tractor

Donate a tractor to a community

Donate a tractor to enable a rural community to mechanically work the land and help them expand and make a living that allows their children to go to school.

Sponsor Solar / Lantern

Solar light distribution

Sponsor solar panel/lantern and help a village student compete with their counterparts in urban schools.


Sensitization on HIV/AIDS and malaria

Sponsor HIV/AIDS sensitization and help in the prevention of malaria by distributing mosquito nets.

Volunteer Uganda

volunteer in africa

Take part in a volunteering project in Uganda and help individuals to become self-sufficient through community outreach.